Not a Shopaholic

My great finds on everything inexpensive, within the budget, great deals, for FREE!, contests, giveaways or stuff that are simply the BEST!

Everything Online July 24, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — momof3rdculturekids @ 11:13 pm

I’m continually amazed by the online world. We can get to buy everything online now, even the famous Malaysian Nasi Lemak! 🙂

Just a month ago, I had to look for a travel insurance agent because the travel agency that gave me the free travel to Northern Thailand ( my contest prize) required every traveler to have one. So, I asked my Hubby if he knows anyone here in Taiping who sells travel insurance but he doesn’t have any idea too.

That led me to search about it and thankfully, I can travel the travel and health insurance online at a good price. That site is actually Malaysian based and they do all kinds of insurance including life insurance quotes.

 

Leave a Reply

