Not a Shopaholic

My great finds on everything inexpensive, within the budget, great deals, for FREE!, contests, giveaways or stuff that are simply the BEST!

10 Ringgit Shoes June 26, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — momof3rdculturekids @ 10:45 am
Tags: , , ,

S5001256

Have you ever bought a 10 Ringgit shoes? I just did and I’m so happy and satisfied with what I bought. It’s actually just the high heeled shoes that I’ve been looking for to match with my Punjabi suits and Sarees. I could remember that my Hubby took me to the shopping mall last month and asked me to buy a pair. So, I ‘obediently’ searched for my perfect shoes but the ones I like cost more than 40RM. And there were ordinary shoes that were sold from 20-30RM. Even if they’re cheaper but I don’t feel satisfied with it. So, I just told my Hubby that I’ll just have to wait till I get the perfect pair rather than just buying and not feeling contented with what I bought.

And I’m sure happy that I waited..it does pay to wait because  I bought this 10 ringgit shoes from The Store . Actually, it had a 70% off price tag which explains the cheap price but good quality of the product. So, now I have a nice pair of shoes to match my punjabi suits and formal wear.

 

4 Responses to “10 Ringgit Shoes”

  1. nanay Says:

    its a beautiful shoes and very cheap.

  2. laureen Says:

    ka barato ana Love, uy. tsada pa kaayo.

  3. Litlit Says:

    yes, the sandals are very pretty love..I like the style

  4. j5net Says:

    very pretty sandals love.


Leave a Reply

