Not a Shopaholic

My great finds on everything inexpensive, within the budget, great deals, for FREE!, contests, giveaways or stuff that are simply the BEST!

My Favorite Mall in Cagayan de Oro April 17, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — momof3rdculturekids @ 2:10 pm
Tags: ,

There are only a few malls in my Hometown, in Cagayan de Oro. The more famous ones are Lim Ket Kai,  SM and Gaisano Mall. More people are drawn towards Lim Ket Kai since it’s bigger and has a wide array of shops and fastfood outlets. But I think I kinda like SM City more. I think it’s for a fact that the layout is simpler and there’s a fewer crowd especially during the weekdays. And since I’m not a ‘shopper’ then, it the wide variety of shops to choose from won’t really matter much to me.

Oh, blogging about this makes me miss SM City. By the way, I like to do my groceries there too. My favorite fastfood outlet there would be Pizza Hut or Yellow Cab.

 

Leave a Reply

