Not a Shopaholic

My great finds on everything inexpensive, within the budget, great deals, for FREE!, contests, giveaways or stuff that are simply the BEST!

Welcome, welcome! January 1, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — momof3rdculturekids @ 5:13 pm
Tags:

Welcome to my new blog entitled Not a Shopaholic which truly describes me as a person. I’m not so much into shopping but if I do, I make sure that whatever I buy is needed, inexpensive and worth the money. So whether I am in Thailand, Malaysia or the Philippines, I can only be buying stuff at the budget shops or stores that have big 80% Off signages. So, you can surely guess that I know the cheapest and bargain shops in town. So, hop on and join me in my journey to find the cheapest but the greatest products existing as this blog of mine will surely be a journal of my great finds and bargain hunting expeditions. If you also have a cheap product that you want to sell or advertise, then this can also be a right place for you.

 

Leave a Reply

